Music Lessons in Centerbrook, CT

Faculty & Staff

Board of Trustees

Interested in serving on the Board of Trustees?

Click here to view CMS Board Expectations and submit a CMS Board Application for consideration.



Margaret Very, President

Timothy Keyworth, Vice President

Francine Cornaglia, treasurer

Keith Kraner, Secretary

Toby Doyle, Jr., Governance Chair

Susan Abbot

Linda Grossman, Marketing Chair

Rita Christopher

Jeffrey Mehler

Todd Ellison

Simon Holt

Bruce Lawrence

Patrick W. Morris

Michael Sanders